Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Music for Nucleonics

this is an EP of experimental noise/drone/power electronics.

    free downloads (192 kbps mp3)
  • mediafire
  • (direct links to each track are provided below)

audio cassette:

  • label: GarageMonkey Productions (GMP-006)
  • format: cassette C30 / digital file
  • released: December 2, 2008
  • time: 24:02
  • recorded and engineered by Deterior in New Studio in August 2008
  • mixed and mastered by Deterior in Studio 205 in November 2008
  • cover art: photo by Dan Duriscoe; manipulation by Deterior

    side a
  1. Decay I (7:04)
  2. Sferic (6:42)
    side b
  1. Decay II (10:16)


this record was entirely produced by deterior; however various sound samples used were kindly borrowed from the following:; the conet project; freesound users acclivity, patchen. all content remains copyright © the original owner.

No comments:

Post a Comment