Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Human Dust

The second in the Deterior black metal duology.

The album is free to stream at Bandcamp. It's pay-what-you-want to download a high-quality digital copy. The Bandcamp download comes with an exclusive PDF booklet with artwork, lyrics, and credits.

  • label: GarageMonkey Productions (GMP-033)
  • format: digital file
  • released: 26 August 2014
  • time: 46:19
  • recorded and engineered by Deterior July 2014
  • mixed and mastered by Deterior from July–August 2014
  • cover photography: Nicholas Smale

No comments:

Post a Comment